When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

General Public Events

June 16 - July 15, 2019

Sunday, June 16

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Monday, June 17

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Tuesday, June 18

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Wednesday, June 19

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Thursday, June 20

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Friday, June 21

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Saturday, June 22

Miss Virginia

We are pleased to announce Miss Virginia will be on our campus June 16-22, 2019 competing in many different competitions around Liberty.

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

June 16 - July 15, 2019