When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Campus Community

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7pm to 9pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 7pm to 9pm

Campus Community is the central gathering place for worship and spiritual growth at Liberty. All spiritual life flows out of this Word-centered worship service.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity