When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Fencing Club Recreational Practice Room

Monday, October 3, 2022 6pm to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 6pm to 8pm

Requesting room to hold practice for the LU fencing club.

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity