When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Korean Student/Faculty Bible Study

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 4pm to 6pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 4pm to 6pm

Bible study taught in Korean. Students and Faculty who speak Korean are welcome. Event starts at 4pm and ends at 6pm. 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity