When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Liberty Convocation

Friday, February 23, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 10:30am to 11:45am

Liberty University’s Convocation is North America’s largest weekly gathering of Christian students. Each year, we host more than 80 nationally-known speakers from a variety of fields.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity